Cuộc đời mình là do mình quyết định ngay từ bây giờ!

Đó là thông điệp mà chúng tôi đã truyền đạt đến con cái và chúng cũng rất ư “quán triệt tư tưởng” !

Cuộc đời mình là do mình quyết định …” chứ không phải do cha mẹ quyết định. Đại loại như :

– Ăn là mình no chứ không phải ba mẹ no. Nếu không ăn thì mình chịu đói. Nếu ăn tốt thì mình có sức khỏe và lớn lên xinh đẹp. Không ăn bị bệnh thì cũng chính mình chịu đau, chứ Ba mẹ cũng không đau giùm được.

– Học giúp mình có kiến thức để sau này còn làm “Giám Đốc” (chả là chúng nó nghĩ làm giám đốc là nhất nhất thiên hạ rồi !!!), ở nhà lầu đi xe hơi (nhà lầu là ý muốn nói nhà chung cư như chúng đang ở).  Ba mẹ mai mốt lên bàn thờ ngồi, đâu có được hưởng lợi ích gì. Mà không học hành, sau này có khổ thì cũng ráng mà chịu, vì ba mẹ ngồi trên bàn thờ cũng chỉ nhìn thôi chứ chẳng giúp được gì.

– Tại sao Ba mẹ phải vất vả đi làm cả ngày để kiếm tiền nuôi con, rồi tối về còn phải khổ sở nan nỉ, gào thét con cái ăn uống, học hành, vệ sinh cá nhân, đi ngủ … trong khi đó là chuyện của con cái và ba mẹ chẳng được hưởng lợi gì cả??? Nếu khổ từ sáng đến tối thế này thì Ba mẹ chết sớm chẳng còn ai kiếm tiền nuôi con! Lúc đó hối hận cũng muộn!

” …. và phải quyết định ngay từ bây giờ!” vì chờ đến sau này thì đã muộn mất rồi. chẳng hạn như : Từ bây giờ, nếu không quyết định trở thành Giám Đốc để còn cố gắng học hành thì mai sau có muốn làm Giám Đốc thì cũng không được. Sau này có muốn học cũng không ai dạy vì không có người lớn nào vào học lớp 1 hay lớp 5 chung với em bé.

và còn nhiều ví dụ khác nữa ….

Thế cho nên …. cuộc đời mình phải do chính mình quyết định và phải quyết định ngay từ bây giờ! Từ hôm nay, Ba mẹ sẽ không gào thét nữa !!!

Nói thế thôi chứ vẫn phải nhắc nhở, động viên, khen thưởng liên tục và phải làm gương. Mỗi lần bọn nhỏ ù lì thì vẫn phải làm công tác tư tưởng “cuộc đời mình ….”. Phải nói rằng giải pháp này mang lại nhiều chuyển biến rất tốt cho nhà mình !!

Ảnh

5 thoughts on “Cuộc đời mình là do mình quyết định ngay từ bây giờ!

    • Maybe it would help but I checked googler translations to English and it makes many mistakes so I don’t trust it especially when I don’t know the language from which I would translate in English. I wouldn’t certain if it is all exactly like you wrote. short sentences or single words – That’s OK BUT long texts rather not .But thank you for that English translation. 🙂

      Like

    • This is google translated. I made some adjustment to have correct grammar only 🙂
      —————
      Your life is decided by yourself now

      That is the message we have communicated to our children and also supposedly very “radical ideological consistency” !

      “Your life is decided by yourself … ” rather than by the parents. Something like :

      – Eating is not for your parents. If not eating, you are hungry, not parents . If you eat, you grow up healthy and beautiful. Do not eat, yourself is sick and pain, parents can’t get pain for you

      – Learn the knowledge to help yourself later can become ” Director ” ( for them, director is the best job!), get the car, stay in big house (they mean the apartment as they live) . Someday, parents will sit on the altar, where there is nothing to benefit . Without education, the you may be suffering, because parents sitting on the altar can only look but can not help.

      – Why parents have to work hard all day to earn money for you, then there must be miserable at your eating, education, personal hygiene, going to sleep … while it is stories of the children and their parents did not benefit at all ? ? ? If suffering from morning to night like this, parents will die soon and no longer earn money for you! At that time, regret is late!

      ” …. and have to decide your life right now ! ” because too late to decide later. Example: From now on , if you do not decide to become Director and try to study for the the future, your wish will not come true. You can’t learn later because no one teach adult in grade 1 or grade 5 together with baby.

      and many other examples ….

      That is why …. your life due to your own decisions and need to decide right now ! From today, parents will not scream anymore !

      That said, But still have to remind, motivate, reward and to lead kids by examples. Every time the kids are still, parents still need to remind “your life …. ” . I must say that this solution brings great changes to our home !

      Like

Leave a Reply

